Bare Feet

Bare feet is this week’s photography theme. Okay I’m stretching it a bit here, but really, human feet are ugly. Mine definitely are, thanks to my passion for long distance running. I’m minus one toenail and there’s lots of callused skin and bruising going on there! So here is my submission for Bare Feet:

img_2064

How racy are these bare red feet? I’m very proud of this photograph – the light was quite low and the bird was moving fast!

And how cute are the bare pink feet on this rather plump pigeon?

img_2071

Leave a Reply

